Ta kontakt med oss

 

Autoexperten butikk Oslo

Tlf: 22 65 85 00
E-post: kundeservice.osl@autoexperten.no

Besøksadresse: Strømsveien 177, 0664 Oslo
Åpningstid: man-fre 08:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Gary Lauritzen
Regional Salgssjef      

Tlf: 973 18 167
E-post: gary.lauritzen@autoexperten.no

 

 

 

Tomas Andersson
Konseptutvikler

Tlf: +46 73 071 06 33
E-post: tomas.andersson@autoexperten.se

 

 

 

Jon Sandahl
Selger

Tlf: 480 89 175
E-post: jon.sandahl@autoexperten.no

 

 

 

 

Hanne Ona Ingvaldsen
Support salg & marked

Tlf: 917 93 494
E-post: hanne.ingvaldsen@autoexperten.no

 

 

 

Katrine Hamdahl
Markedskoordinator

E-post: katrine.hamdahl@autoexperten.no

 

 

Per Gunnar Withbro
Salgsansvarlig Trondheim

Tlf: 996 12 659
E-post: per.gunnar.withbro@autoexperten.no